Teaching Team

Kevin Beers

Multi-Site Pastor & East Aurora Campus Pastor

Becky Beers

East Aurora Campus Pastor

Keith Clark

Springville Crossing Campus Pastor

Kristen Farrell

Preaching Team

Paul Gartley

Lead Pastor

Jon Horton

Bayview Chapel Campus Pastor

Trevor Kaufman

South Creek Campus Pastor

Executive Assistant

Kim Smith

Assistant to Pastor Paul Gartley

Kids Ministry

Michelle Borrello

Weekday Preschool Director

Allison Carr

Multi-Site Children's Pastor

Joelle Deubel

South Creek Kids Ministry Coordinator

Mary Hardegen

Early Childhood Director

Krista Held

Kids Ministry Admin

Sydney Hensel

East Aurora Kids Ministry Coordinator

Janice Hood

Childcare Director

April Keyser

Springville Kids Ministry Coordinator

Youth Ministry

Caleb "Cable" Carr

Multi-Site Youth Pastor

Sara Scharf

McKinley Campus Youth Coordinator

Healing and Support

Amber Gawera

Streams of Freedom Coordinator

Jon Horton

Bayview Chapel Campus Pastor

Kristy Kaufman

Healing & Support Lead


Peggy Austin

Director of The Trading Post

Brad Belleville

Regional Outreach Director

Madelyn Ventre

Outreach Assistant

Bjorn Webb

Outreach Pastor

Denny Willis

Global Outreach Director


Sandy Cooper


Rosario Ferri

The Hub Director

Brad Gill

Safety & Security Director

Laverne McEwen

Facilities Services

Greg Niver

Facilities Director

Kristin Szewc

Facilities Services

Susan Van Hooser

Facilities Administrative Assistant

Worship Arts & Production

Tim Buckley

Bayview Chapel Worship Leader

Josh Hartke

East Aurora Worship Lead & Worship Arts Assistant

Jessica Isler

McKinley Campus Worship Leader & Worship Arts Assistant

Shawn King

Worship Pastor

Paul Mitro

Production Director

Mason Richmond

Production Assistant

Josh Schoellkopf

Executive Director of Worship & Creative Arts


Kristin Armstrong

Communications Manager

Dominique Detwiler

Social Media / Resonate Coordinator

Dan Endress

Communications Director

Heather Myers

Director of Project Management

Finance & Human Resources

Alicia Adams


Tara Courtney-Naum

HR Director

Kathy D'Auria


Church Board

Mark Banks

Board Vice-Chair

Donna Bliss Lalka

Board Member

Larry Goble

Board Member

Jolene Jeffe

Board Member

Cliff Stone

Board Member

Ken Taylor

Board Member

Amy Thomson

Board Member